jueves, diciembre 11, 2008

SAXON Into The Labyrinth

"Into The Labyrinth" track listing:
Limited-Edition Digipack (only available in Europe):
01. Battalions Of Steel
02. Live To Rock
03. Demon Sweeney Todd
04. The Letter
05. Valley Of The Kings
06. Slow Lane Blues
07. Crime Of Passion
08. Premonition in D Minor
09. Voice10. Protect Yourselves
11. Hellcat
12. Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
13. Coming Home (Bottleneck Version)
Bonus DVD:* "Perceval" movie with Biff Byford acting as King Arthur (directed by Pablo Aragues Millan)* "Let There Be Light" tour documentary directed by Christian Rapp* Audio Interview with Biff Byford Running time: approximately 70 minutes

No hay comentarios: